Theo Altenberg y sus coloristas abstracciones

Autor: Theo Altenberg

Más info aquí

  1. Amazing, wonderful weblog design! How long have you been blogs to get? you will be making blogs start looking effortless. The entire peek of one’s website is fantastic, in addition to the subject material!

    • Hi,

      thank you for your nice words.

      I must tell you I don’t think that I will do more updates on the blog, because it was born so I could collect references for my work (not looking for public blog, I just wanted a pure self storage site). For some time I have been using Pinterest for the same purpose: pinterest.com/adriarosell)

      Thank you very much again!

      Kind regards,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

